Taking back my love



Go ahead just leave, I can't hold you, you're free...
I gave you your dreams, cause you meant the world to me.
So did I deserve to be left here hurt?
boy, you're stone cold, you say it ain't so,
I'd give it all up but I'm takin' back my love
I've given you too much and now I'm takin' back my love
My love..

What did I do but give love to you?
I'm just confused as I stand here and look at you
Go 'head, keep the keys, that's not what I need from you
You think that you know, you've made yourself cold
How could you believe them over me? I'm your girl
You're out of control, how could you let go?

här kan du se kommentarer som andra skrivit
Jag heter: Nathalie

Sv: Tack för tipset!



Visst borde star pilots gått vidare? ;D


Här vill jag att du skriver vad du tyckte om mitt inlägg eller skriver en fråga till mig om det är något du undrar, skriv gärna din email så att jag kan maila tillbaka svar!

Namn:
kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback