the notebook, with every great love comes a great story



jag ligger i sängen och kan inte sova, nu igen... så sjukt jobbigt.
jag kollade på the notebook. vi pratade om filmen igår och idag kände jag att jag veeeeeerkligen ville se den. det är en så underbar film som jag tror att jag kommer kunna se hur många gånger som helst utan att tröttna på den.
jag gråter lika mycker varje gång jag ser den och hoppas på att det kommer bli allie och noah i slutet fast jag redan vet att det blir så.
ni som inte har sett den har verkligen missat något!

"My Dearest Allie. I couldn't sleep last night because I know that it's over between us. I'm not bitter any more, because I know that what we had was real. And if in some distant place in the future we see each other in our new lives, I'll smile at you with joy and remember how we spent the summer beneath the trees, learning from each other and growing in love. The best love is the kind that awakens the soul and makes us reach for more, that plants a fire in our hearts and brings peace to our minds, and that's what you've given me. That's what I hope to give to you forever. I love you. I'll be seeing you. Noah" - Noah

"They didn't agree on much, infacet they rarely agreed on everything. The fought all the time, and they challenged each other everday, but despite their differences. They had one important thing in common they were crazy about each other" - Duke

"Why didn't you write me? Why? It wasn't over for me, I waited for you for seven years. But now it's too late"  - Allie

"So, it's not gonna be easy. It's gonna be really hard. We're gonna have to work at this every day, but I want to do that because I want you. I want all of you, forever, you and me, every day. Will you do something for me, please? Just picture your life for me? Thirty years from now, forty years from now? What's it look like? If it's with him- go. Go! I lost you once, I think I can do it again, if I thought that's what you really wanted. But don't you take the easy way out" - Noah

här kan du se kommentarer som andra skrivit

Här vill jag att du skriver vad du tyckte om mitt inlägg eller skriver en fråga till mig om det är något du undrar, skriv gärna din email så att jag kan maila tillbaka svar!

Namn:
kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback